February 28, 2011

Oscar Swag Bags

Ever wonder what goodies the Oscar presenters and nominees get as a thank you? To get a sneak peak into this year’s bag, be sure to check out my interview on Your Carolina’s at http://www.yourcarolina.tv/ycvideo/entry/oscar_swag_bag/.

The bags themselves are works of art! They are created by Hollywood Baskets (www.hollywoodbaskets.com). Hollywood Baskets creates many of the bags used for the Hollywood Red Carpet, Events and Private Parties. Be sure to check them out!

Included in this year’s gift bag was:

Nick Chavez Beverly Hills hair product www.nickchavezbeverlyhills.com

Della Cura Body and Massage oil www.dellacura.com

Sinful Colors Silver bag filled with nail polish and polish corrector www.sinfulcolors.com

Flying Wish Paper www.flyingwishpaper.com

Book All I Want is Everything, A guide to Love Peace and Happiness by Kim Upstone www.anewdayanewvision.com

Norman Love Confections www.normanloveconfections.com

2 hour video game party by Game Truck Los Angeles, www.gametruckparty.com

Luxury Custom leather belt by Carolina Beverly Hills, www.carolina-beverlyhills.com

A pair of sunny sleevez http://sunnysleevez.com

Systeme 41 skin care essentials kit www.systeme41.com

Sasha Varon Soulgasm Parfum www.sashavaron.com

Bottle of Iceland Springs Water www.icelandspring.com

Coupon for Belinda Bentley Celebrity Psychic Medium www.belindabentley.com

Information on the charity Pajama Program www.pajamaprogram.org

Nuovo verde pin www.etsy.com/shop/nuovoverde

Lemon Essential Oil from DoTerra www.mydoterra.com/serenus

Box of Vive Aguanile Luxury Healing Candles www.viveaguanile.com

Pair of custom Lakhshara earrings www.lakhshara.com

An envelope with an invite to check the trailer for movie Azienda www.aziendathemovie.com

Ipad cover by navjack www.navjack.com

Couple sample packs of Zestra Rush Essential Oils www.zestra.com

Cd of The Vignati’s, Birth of the Gypsybilly   www.thevignatis.com


Book What’s on the other Side of the Rainbow (the secret of the Golden mirror) written by Carla Jo Masterson  http://www.harmonysoup.com 


Custom Gift Bag by Endless-Purseabilities www.endlesspurseabilities.com
Noritake The wave crystal champagne glasses (set of 2)
Red Carpet baby set from

Handmade necklaces from UGANDA www.humanityhealing.org

Handmade marshmallow confections from www.sweetentertainers.com

Couture art dresses by Elvis Laskin  www.elvislaskin.com

Gorgeous bikinis by www.blueglue.com

Mandy Ingber Yoga DVD Yogalosophy www.mandyingber.com

Jamal Buster Eyelashes (eyelash guru to the stars) www.jamaalbuster.com

Life Factory Glass water bottles www.lifefactory.com

Alex and Ani Bracelets www.alexandani.com eco friendly fashion

Alan Scott Jeweler leather bracelet cuffs (3) http://www.myspace.com/alanscottcelebritydesigns

Bananagrams 2 games www.bananagrams.com

Larabar raw food bars www.larabar.com

Ascended Health probiotic drops www.ascendedhealth.com

Skinny Jeans Gift Card www.skinnyjeans.com

Moroccanoil www.moroccanoil.com

Pinkberry Gift Card www.pinkberry.com

Pour it Forward T-shirt www.pouritforward.org

Sylene Washington panties www.sylenedc.com

Mike Schmid CD www.mikeschmid.com

Gift Bag presented by www.hollywoodbaskets.com

SHARE THIS POST ON: Twitter | Share on Facebook | Google + | Pinterest

Speak Your Mind